YSR Congress Party sweeps in By Polls!

Jaganmohan Reddy’s YSR Congress Party (YSRCP) won the 15 seats in by-elections of 18 assembly seats and won the Nellore Lok Sabha seat in Andhra Pradesh.The ruling Congress party won two seats and Telangana Rashtra Samithi (TRS) won in Parakala after tight fight between Konda Sureka and TRs candidate Bikshapathi.

Here is the winners list

We would like to hear your comments below: