Yeto Vellipoyindhi Manasu Audio Songs Track List!

Nani and Samantha starrer forthcoming romantic love entertainer Yeto Vellipoyindi Manasu movie audio is releasing on September 2nd in Hyderabad. The film is a bilingual film and it is simultaneously being made in Tamil also. In Tamil version Jeeva is playing the male lead role while Samantha is the heroine in both the versions.

The film is directed by Gautham Menon and it is being produced by C Kalyan and music maestro Ilayaraja is scoring the music.

Here is the Movie Audio Songs Track List!!

1. Koti Koti

Singer: Karthik

2. Nachaledu Maava

Singer: Suraj Jagan, Karthik

3. Yenthentha Dooram

Singer: Karthik

4. Yedhi Yedhi

Singer: Shaan, Ramya NSK

5. Ardhamayyindinthe Inthena

Singer: Yuvan Shankar Raja

6. Atu Itu

Singer: Sunidhi Chauhan

7. Intha Kaalam

Singer: Ramya NSK

8. Laayi Laayi

Singer: Ilayaraja, Bala Shinde

We would like to hear your comments below: