Vishal camp won in Nadigar Sangam Election 2015

After several twists and cases finally Vishal group is the winners in Nadigar Sangam election 2015.

Nadigar Sangam Election Results 2015
Nadigar Sangam Election Results 2015

Nadigar Sangam elections also known as South Indian Movie Artists Association polls, was one of the most controversial events in the recent times, to happen in Kollywood. Press meets, allegations, attacks, counter attacks, police cases, etc.. have all happened during the campaigning stage.

Finally, Vishal’s camp has won the Elections 2015 held in Chennai, yesterday. Vishal’s team that consists of Nassar, Karthi, Karunas and Ponvannan, have all won apart from Vishal.

When the counting began, all the contestants of Vishal’s team were trailing. However, towards the end they gained the lead and finally registered a remarkable victory, dethroning senior actor Sharat Kumar, the incumbent President, who has been serving for the third time consecutively.

We would like to hear your comments below: