Theen Maar Songs track list!

Power star Pawan Kalyan’s much awaited upcoming film Theen Maar audio is releasing today ( March 21st, 2011) at Shilpa Kala Vedika from 6 PM onwards. Mega Star Chiranjeevi is going to be the Chief Guest for the event. Power star Fans are eagerly waiting for the audio of Theen Maar songs.

The latest trend in the audio release function is that film heroines will dance for the songs. Trisha and Kriti Karbanda are going to attract the audience with their dances for the songs in the film on the stage.

Theen Maar is remake of bollywood hit film Love Aaj Kaal.In this film Pawan Kalyan is romancing with Trisha and another actress Krithi Kharbanda is going to play a vital role in this movie.

It is being directed by Jayanth C Paranji and produced by actor turned producer Ganesh Babu under Parameshwara Arts Productions Banner. Music has scored by Mani Sharma.

Movie is expected for its release in the second week of April.

Here is the Theen Maar songs track list

1. Do it never

2. Jai bolo shiva shankar

3. Teen maar kottu

4. Chilukaa kshemama

5. Premalo oka

6. Nuvvu keka

7. Teen maar remix

We would like to hear your comments below: