The four hot hosts of IPL 2010

SET MAX, India’s Premium Hindi Movies and Special Events channel and the official broadcaster of the DLF IPL, is all set to bring to your homes, the excitement, the glamor and the LIVE analysis of the third season of the world’s largest cricket extravaganza.

The awesome foursome, Gaurav Kapur, Samir Kochhar, Ayushmann Khurrana and Angad Bedi will take you to a whole new journey of MAX extra innings T20.VJ of a music channel and current host of Mtv shows, Ayushmann Khurrana is a new addition this season on MAX extraa innings T20.

We would like to hear your comments below: