Sarocharu Audio Songs Track List

Mass Maharaja Ravi Teja, Kajal Agarwal and Richa Gangopadhyay starrer upcoming film "Sarocharu" audio is all set to launch on tomorrow (December 5th, 2012) and the movie will hit the theaters on December 21.The audio launch event will takes place at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad.Devi Sri Prasad has scored the music for this film.

It is directed by Parasuram and produced by Priyanka Dutt under Three Angels Studio Pvt.Ltd banner.

Here is the Sarocharu Songs Track List

1.Made 4 Each Other

2.Jagadeka Veera

3.Rachcha Rambola

4.Gusa Gusa

5.Kaatuka Kallu

We would like to hear your comments below: