Ramayya Vastavayya Songs Track List

Jr NTR’s upcoming film "Ramayya Vastavayya" audio is getting ready to launch on September 8th at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad.Music composer SS Thaman has composed the music for this film.Samantha is the heroine and Shruthi Haasan is playing an important role in this film.It is being directed by Harish Shankar and produced by Dil Raju.Ramayya Vastavayya will hit the theaters worldwide on September 27th.

Here is the Jr NTR’s Ramayya Vastavayya Songs Track List

1. Jabilli Nuvve Cheppamma Song

2. Oh Lailane Valla

3. Pandaga Chesko

4. Young Tiger

We would like to hear your comments below: