Ram Charan Nayak Songs Track List

Mega Power Star Ram Charan’s forthcoming film Nayak audio will be released in the month of December.Now the movie audio songs tracklist is out.The movie has total 6 songs including the Subalekha Raasukunaa remix as well.Thaman is the music composer for this film.

Kajal Agarwal and Amala Paul are playing the female lead roles opposite Charan in the film.Nayak is being directed by VV Vinayak and produced by Danayya under Universal Media banner.

Here is the Nayak Audio Songs Track List

1)Nenante Antha

2)Devudaina Premaki

3)Nayak Title Song


5)Chinna Pedda

6)Subhaleka Raasukunna(Remix)

Nayak will be released for Sankranthi, 2013!


We would like to hear your comments below: