Rajendra Prasad Won in MAA Elections

Finally the wait is over, after several postponements today MAA (Movie Artists Association) president election counting started and the counting completed in total 7 rounds. 394 members participated in the election from the film industry. Senior actors Rajendra Prasad and Jayasudha contested for the MAA president post and from past few days Tollywood film industry and movie lovers are eagerly waiting for the result and today with the court judgement counting started after counting result announced. Nata Kireeti Rajendra Prasad has won by almost 85 votes in MAA elections conducted recently for the MAA president post. In All the rounds Rajendra Prasad won against Jayasudha.

Rajendra Prasad Won in MAA elections

Murali Mohan supported Jayasudha panel and Mega brother Naga Babu supported Rajendra Prasad panel. MAA president election turned like general elections with the stars verbal war, due to the stars fight this election generated curiosity in the Tollywood film industry.

Soon other details will be updated soon!!

We would like to hear your comments below: