Pawan Kalyan’s "Teenmaar" songs Track List!

Power Star Pawan Kalyan’s upcoming film "Teenmaar" has completed almost its talkie shooting part and the movie is expected to release in the last week of March. Audio will be released in the first week of March, probably on March 5th.The latest news is Teenmaar songs track list has been leaked on internet before the audio launch itself.

It is the remake of the Hindi film ‘Love Aaj Kal.’ Pawan Kalyan plays duel role in the film and Trisha and Kriti Karbhanda are playing the female lead roles.

Teenmaar Songs Track List

1. Do It Never

2. Jai bolo Shiv sankar

3. Theenmar Kottu

4. Chiluka Kshemama

5. Premalo Oka

6. Nuvvu Keka

7. Theenmaar Remix

We would like to hear your comments below: