Pawan Kalyan’s CGR Audio Songs Track List!

Power Star Pawan Kalyan and Tamanna starrer film "Cameraman Gangatho Rambabu" movie audio is releasing into the markets today (September 24, 2012) without any audio function.The movie is directed by Puri Jagannath and produced by DVV Danayya under Universal Media Banner.Mani Sharma has scored the music for this film.

Here is the Cameraman Gangatho Rambabu Movie Songs Track List

01. Theme Song

Singers : Hemachandra,Karunya,Narendra

02. Pillani Chuste

Singers : Karunya,Chaitra

03. Jaramochindi

Singers : Kushi Murali,Shravana Bhargavi

04. Extra Ordinary

Singers : Hemachandra

05. Melikalu

Singers : Geetha Madhuri,Narendra


Singers : Karunya,Hemachandra,Srikrishna Narendra

Cameraman Gangatho Rambabu Movie will hit the theaters on October 18, 2012!!

Promo Songs

We would like to hear your comments below: