Oosaravelli Audio Songs Track List!

Young tiger Jr NTR and Milky beauty Tamannah starrer new upcoming film "Oosaravelli" audio is all set to launch on tomorrow (September 15th, 2011) evening 7 PM at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad. The audio launch event will be telecasted by TV 9 and Gemini TV. Presently the film shooting is in the final stage and the movie is getting ready to hit the big screens worldwide on October 6th. Apart from Tamnnah another actress Payal Ghosh is playing the second female lead role in the film.

Devisri Prasad has scored the music for Oosaravelli. He composed 8 songs for the film!  

Here is Track List of Oosaravelli Audio Songs


2.Nenante Naaku

3.Yelango Yelango

4.Love ante caring

5.Sri Anjaneyam


7.Bhangra Andhra


Oosaravelli is being directed by Surendar Reddy and produced by BVSN Prasad on Sri Venkateswara cine chitra banner. 

Listen Oosaravelli Audio Songs

We would like to hear your comments below: