Mirchi Songs Track List!

Prabhas,Anushka and Richa Gangopadhyay starrer "Mirchi" audio is all set for a grand launch on tomorrow (January 5th, 2013) in Hyderabad.The makers are expecting heavy crowds at audio launch event, so they issued special passes to ladies.Devi Sri Prasad has scored the music.Here is the Mirchi audio songs track list.Koratala Shiva is the director.

Mirchi Songs Track List

1. Yahoon Yahoon
2. Mirchi Mirchi
3. Barbie Girl
4. Pandagala
5. Katuka Kallu
6. Darling
7. Prabhas Rock Theme Re-Mix
8. Polimera Bit
9. Ni Chupula (Pathas Bit)

Mirchi will hit the theaters on February 7th, 2013!

We would like to hear your comments below: