IFFI 2017 Award Winners List

The International Film Festival of India was recently held in Goa where a lot of filmmakers and movie lovers graced the event. The event started on November 22nd, and IFFI 2017 winners were announced on November 28.

IFFI Awards 2017 Winners List
IFFI Awards 2017 Winners List

Bollywood celebrities like Salman Khan, Katrina Kaif, Amitabh Bachchan, Karan Johar, Sonali Bendre, Zaira Wasim, Papon Angaraag and Huma Qureshi among others attended the IFFI closing ceremony of 2017.

The jury has announced the awards for this year 2017, and Malayalam actress Parvathy has grabbed the Best female actor award for the performance she delivered in the film Take Off.

Best film: 120 Beats Per Minute by Robin Campillo
Best director: Vivian Qu, Angels Wear White
Best Male actor: Nahuel Perez Biscayart, Beats Per Minute
Best female actor: Parvathy Thiruvoth, Take Off
Indian Film Personality of the year award: Amitabh Bachchan
Lifetime achievement award: Atom Egoyan
Best debut film of a director award: Kiro Russo, Dark Skull
ICFT UNESCO Gandhi Medal: Kshitij A Horizon
Special Jury Award: Mahesh Narayanan, Take Off

We would like to hear your comments below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.