Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde Songs Track List

Hero Nithin and Nithya Menon starrer film "Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde" audio is all set to launch on tomorrow (March 27,2013) in a Hotel, Hyderabad.The movie will be released on April 19th.After successful ISHQ, Nithin and Nithya Menon are once again pairing together in this flick. Isha Talwar is the second heroine in the movie.

Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde is directed by Vijay Kumar Konda and produced by Nikitha Reddy  under Shrestha Movies banner.Anup Rubens has composed the music for this film.Pawan Kalyan’s hit song Emaindo Emo Ee Vela from Tholi Prema movie is remixed for this film.

Here is the Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde Audio Songs Track List

1. Gunde Jaari Gallantayyinde

2. Thu He Rey

3. Ding Ding Ding


4. Neeve Neeve

5. Emaindo Emo Eevela

6. G.J.G anupmix


Listen Gunde Jaari Gallanthayyinde Songs

We would like to hear your comments below: