Grand victory for Naresh Panel in MAA elections

More than the general elections, MAA elections have became a hot topic in the film industry. After all the drama and promotions, the elections took place on Sunday.

Naresh Panel Won in MAA Elections
Naresh Panel Won in MAA Elections

Based on the reports, nearly 472 votes were polled. We have also seen Tollywood biggest like Megastar Chiranjeevi and Nagarjuna casting their votes. On Monday morning, the election results have finally come out and Shivaji Raja and Srikanth faced a massive defeat. With the majority number of votes, actor Naresh became the President of MAA. Jeevitha Rajasekhar has now become the general secretary. Actor-director SV Krishna Reddy and actress Hema became Vice Presidents. Rajasekhar is elected as the executive vice-president. Rajeev Kanakala is the new treasurer. Gowtham Raju and Shiva Balaji are now joint secretaries.

Ali, Ravi Prakash, Tanikella Bharani, Sai Kumar, Uttej, Prudhvi, Jackie, Suresh Kondeti, Anitha Chowdary, Ashok Kumar, Sameer, Edida Sriram, Raja Ravindra, Tanish, Jayalakshmi, Karate Kalyani, Venu Madhav and Pusuniri Srinivas won in the elections.

We would like to hear your comments below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.