Election Dates 2019 Schedule Released

Finally the election commissioner Sunil Aroda announced the schedule dates for 2019 Loksabha elections throughout India. In both Telugu states election will be held on April 11th for Loksabha. Andhra Pradesh, Odisha, Sikkim, Arunachal Pradesh state assembly elections will also conduct with Loksabha elections. Here is the full schedule dates of different phases in different places. Elections will be conducted in seven phases throughout India.

Elections Schedule 2019
Elections Schedule 2019

Phase One on April 11, second phase on April 18, third phase on April 23, fourth phase on April 29, Fifth phase on May 6, sixth phase on May 12, seventh phase on May 19 and results will be announced on May 23rd. From today on wards election code apply for all the states in India.

Andhrapradesh and Telangana Elections Schedule:

Andhraparadesh – 175 Aseembly, 25 MP Seats
Telangana – 17 MP Seats

Election Notification on March 18th
Nominations Between March 18th to March 25
Last Date For Nominations March 25
Nominations Check – March 26
Nominations Withdraw – March 28
Polling April 11

Counts and Results -May 23

We would like to hear your comments below: