Dhammu Songs Track List!

Young tiger Jr NTR’s forthcoming film titled "Dhammu" shooting is presently progressing in Hyderabad. The film unit is canning an action sequence of the film at the Aluminium factory in Gachibowli.Trisha and Karthika are playing the female lead roles in the film. The film is said to be a commercial entertainer and it is being directed by Boyapati Sreenu.Dammu is being produced by Alexander Vallabha.MM Keeravani is composing the music for the film.

Now the latest news is that so far, MM Keeravani has provided the tunes for 4 Songs in the film.The film will have total 7 songs it seems and there will be 5 songs and 2 bit songs in the film.So Keeravani to provide the tunes for remaining 3 songs in the film.

Here is the Track list of finalized 4 songs of Dammu movie

1. Dhammu Dhammu(Title Song)
2. Kummudam Ra
3. Tiger-Young Tiger
4. Come on, Come on

We would like to hear your comments below: