Devudu Chesina Manushulu Songs Tracklist

Mass Maharaja Raviteja and Ileana starrer upcoming film "Devudu Chesina Manushulu" audio will be launched on June 22nd at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad.The movie is directed by Puri Jagannath and produced by BVSN Prasad under Sri Venkateswara Cine Chitra Pvt Ltd banner along with Reliance Entertainments. Raghu Kunche composed the music for this film.

Here is the Devudu Chesina Manushulu Audio Songs Tracklist

Subba Laksmi
Singers:Raghu Kunche

Nuvvele Nuvvele
Singers: Shreya Goshal

Disturb Chethannade
Singers: Suchitra

Yemi Sethura
Singers: Udit Narayan, Chinmayi

Nuvvantey Chala
Singers: Adnan Sami, Joanna

Devuda Devuda
Singers: Raghu Kunche, Anjana Soumya

Devudu Chesina Manushulu will hit the theaters in July.

Devudu Chesina Manushulu MP3 Songs

We would like to hear your comments below: