Dammu Audio Songs Track List!

Young tiger Jr NTR’s upcoming film Dammu audio is all set for a grand launch on March 29th in Hyderabad. Trisha and Karthika are playing the female lead roles opposite NTR in this film.

Dammu Songs Track List

1.Oo lilli bura buggala bulli
2.Ruler periodical song
3.Dhammu Dhammu Title Song
4.Raju Vachinado Yuvaraju Vachinado
5.Thurpu dikkuna
6.Slokam Song

Mass masala entertainer Dammu is being directed by Boyapati Srinu.Dammu first teaser will be released on tomorrow on the eve of Ugadi festival. Dammu is expected to hit the big screens on April 27th.

We would like to hear your comments below: