CineMAA Awards 2010 Winners List

The CineMAA Awards was done in a grand style yesterday and here is a look at the list of the winners:

Best Actor(Ram Charan for Magadheera)
Best Actress(Anushka for Arundhati)
Best Director(SS Rajamouli for Magadheera)
Best Film(Magadheera).
Best Producer(Allu Aravind for Magadheera).
Best Comedian(Brahmanandam for Konchem Ishtam Konchem Kashtam)
Best Music Director(Devi Sri Prasad for Arya 2).
Best Editor(Kotagiri Venkateshwara Rao for Magadheera).
Best Art Director(Ravinder for Magadheera).
Best Choreography(Prem Raksith for Bangaru Kodipetta – Magadheera).
Best Cinematography(Senthil for both Magadheera and Arundhati).
Best Lyricist(Chandrabose for ‘Panchadhara Bomma’ – Magadheera).
Best Male Singer(Anuj Gurwara for Magadheera)
Best Female Singer(Nikitha Nigam for ‘Dheera Dheera’ – Magadheera).
Best Social Cause Film(Mahatma).
Best Debut Actor(Naga Chaitanya for Josh)
Best Debut Actress(‘Baby’ Shamili for Oye!)
Best Debut Director(Kishore Kumar for Konchem Ishtam Konchem Kashtam).
Best Debut Music Director(Hemachandra).

C. Narayana Reddy was felicitated with Lifetime Achievement Award.
Special Award to Srikanth for completing 100 films.

We would like to hear your comments below: