Cine Cricket in January!

Indian film celebrities are all set to launch their own version of T20, Celebrity Cricket League T20 will begin in the last week of January. It will have teams from Kollywood, Bollywood, Sandalwood, Mollywood and Tollywood pitching in. Actor Abbas will be the captain of the Kollywood cricket team that has Madhavan, Arya, Bharath, Jayam Ravi, Jiiva, Shanthnoo, Jai, Atharva, Vikranth and Nanda. Suriya or Vijay will be the icon player of Kollywood. The Bollywood team is owned by actor-producer Sohail Khan; Suniel Shetty has been declared its captain and Salman Khan will be its icon player. Sudeep will captain the Sandalwood side and that Puneet Rajkumar will be its brand icon. Tollywood and Mollywood are yet to announce their teams.

We would like to hear your comments below: