Charmi’s ‘Sye Aata’ almost complete

Charmi’s ‘Sye Aata’ has just completed its final schedule of shoot and is heading for post production works. Charmi is seen in the lead role in ‘Sye Aata’, which is directed by KRK Pavan and produced by Nalluri Rajasekhar under Kanipakam Creations. The Audio Release of this film would be on March 21, while the film’s release is slated in April first week. Kota Srinivasa Rao, Dr Siva Prasad, Ajay, Nazar, Prabhakar, Omkar, Rao Ramesh, MS Narayana, Ali, Chalapati Rao, Master Bharat, Suman Setty, Pruthvi, Madhu, Tarjaan, Dil Ramesh and others are in the cast. Dialogues and lyrics are by Bhashasri, photography is by J Prabhakar Reddy, editing is by Nandamuri Hari.

We would like to hear your comments below: