Celebrity Cricket league starts today!

After IPL, Now Celebrity Cricket league (CCL) starts on today (June 4th, 2011) at Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bengaluru. Stars from different film industries are coming to entertain the audience. So people will enjoy the cricket along with entertainment, while their favorite stars are playing.

Telugu Warriors will take on Chennai Rhinos in the inaugural match of Celebrity Cricket League at Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru on today. Celebrity Cricket League (CCL), to be played in the T-20 format by celebrities from Tamil, Telugu, Kannada and Hindi film industries. The CCL will have four teams playing six league matches and the finals will be held on June 12th in Hyderabad.   

Here is the match schedule:

June 4, Bangaluru  

3 p.m. – Chennai Rhinos Vs. Telugu Warriors

7 p.m. – Karnataka Bulldozers Vs. Mumbai Heroes  

June 5, Chennai

1 p.m. – Karnataka Bulldozers Vs. Chennai Rhinos  

5 p.m. – Telugu Warriors Vs. Mumbai Heroes

June 11, Vishakapatnam  

3 p.m. Karnataka Bulldozers Vs. Telugu Warriors

7 p.m. Chennai Rhinos Vs. Mumbai Heroes  

June 12

Final Match (Hyderabad)

We would like to hear your comments below: