Bigg Boss Finale! Siva Balaji emerges as winner

The Grand Finale of Bigg Boss Telugu Season-1 was an extravaganza which witnessed all the ex-contestants attend the event. JR NTR looked quite pumped about announcing the winner in the grand finale while he also mentioned that he would miss hosting the show.

Bigg Boss Telugu winner
Bigg Boss Telugu winner

After a series of performances, chat with ex-contestants and a recap of the full season, Jr NTR made the announcement that Siva Balaji is the Winner of Bigg Boss Telugu First Season while Adarsh Balakrishna became the Runner-Up of the Frist Season. The winner, Siva Balaji, was given the Bigg Boss Trophy and prize money INR 50 Lacs.

The Grand Finale started with Jr NTR performing on songs from his latest release ‘Jai Lava Kusa’ ‘Ravana’ and ‘Tring Tring’.

We would like to hear your comments below:

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.