Badrinath Songs Track list!

Stylish star Allu Arjun’s most awaited film Badrinath’s audio releasing on tomorrow in a grand style. Badrinath audio is releasing on tomorrow (May 7th, 2011) from 6 pm onwards at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad. Milky beauty Tamannah is romancing with Allu Arjun in this film.

The movie is being directed by sensational director VV Vinayak and it is being produced by Allu Aravind under Geetha Arts banner.MM Keeravani has scored the music for this flick.

Badrinath is full out and out mass entertainer film and the movie makers are planning to release the movie by end of this month.

Here is the Badrinath Audio Songs Track List:

1. Omkareswari

Singers- Shankar Mahadevan, MM Keeravani

2. Amba Dari

Singers- Revanth, Shravana Bhargavi

3. In The Night

Singers – Baba Sehgal, Shravana Bhargavi

4. Nachchavura

Singers Sreeram Chandra, Chaitra

5. Nadh Nadh

Singers- Jassie Gift, Sunidhi Chauhan

6. Chiranjeeva

Singers- Revanth, Shreya Ghoshal

7. Ambadari Remix

Singers- Anuj Gurwara, Geetha Madhuri

8. Vasundhara

Singers- MM Keeravani, Swetha Pandit

We would like to hear your comments below: