Attarintiki Daredi Songs Track List

Pawan Kalyan,Samantha and Pranitha starrer upcoming film "Attarintiki Daredi" audio is all set to launch on a grand manner on July 19th at Shilpa Kala Vedika in Hyderabad.Pawan Kalyan romancing four hot beauties in a special song in the movie.Here is the Attarintiki Daredi Movie Songs Track list.

Listen Full Songs 

Trivikram Srinivas is the director and BVSN Prasad is the producer for this film and music is composed by Devi Sri Prasad.

Checkout For Attarintiki Daredi Audio Songs Track List

1 Aradugula Bulletu

2.Bapu Gari Bomma

3.Deva Devam



6 Its Party Time.

We would like to hear your comments below: