AP 2012 By Election Results!

The Telangana Rastra Samithi (TRS) party candidates has won four seats while BJP won one seat in the by-elections held on March 18th, 2012 for seven assembly seats in Andhra Pradesh.

One Independent candidate Nagam Janardhan Reddy, who was supported by the TRS party won in Nagarkurnool.

In Kovvur, YSR Congress candidate N Prasanna Kumar Reddy has won by 23, 496 votes majority.

Constituency                                 Winnner                             Party
Mahabubnagar                          Y. Srinivas Reddy                     BJP
Station Ghanpur                        T.Rajaya                                  TRS
Kollapur                                    Jupalli Krishna Rao                   TRS
Adilabad                                   Jogu Ramanna                          TRS
Kamareddy                               Gampa Goverdhan                     TRS
Nagarkurnool                             Nagam Janardhan Reddy           Independent
Kovur                                        N Prasanna Kumar Reddy         YSR Congress

We would like to hear your comments below: