Anjaan Audio Songs Track List

Suriya and Samantha’s Tamil movie “Anjaan” has completed its shooting part and the film is getting ready for release. The post-production works of the movie are under progress presently and the makers are planning to release the audio on July 22nd and the film will hit the screens on August 15th.


The movie releasing in Telugu with the title “Sikinder” and Lagadapati Sridhar bought the Telugu movie rights. Anjaan movie is directed by N Linguswamy and Yuvan Shankar Raja scored the music.

Recently the movie trailer released and it gets the good response from the movie folks.

Here is Anjaan Audio Songs Track List:

1 Song: Bang Bang Bang

Lyrics: Madhan Karky

Singers: KG Ranjith

2 Song: Oru Kan Jaadai

Lyrics: Viveka

Singers: Benny Dayal, Shweta Pandit

3 Song: Ek Do Theen

Lyrics: Na. Muthukumar

Singers: Suriya, Andrea Jeremiah

4 Song: Kaadhal Aasai

Lyrics: Kabilan

Singers: Yuvan Shankar Raja, Sooraj Santosh

5 Song: Siripu En

Lyrics: Viveka

Singers: MM Manasi

Watch out this space for latest updates on Anjaan Movie!!

We would like to hear your comments below: