Adhinayakudu Songs Track List!

Nandamuri Balakrishna’s forthcoming film "Adhinayakudu" is set for release in February 2012. Lakshmi Rai, and Saloni are playing the female lead roles in the film. The movie is being directed by Parachuri Murali and produced by M L Kumar Chowdary on Keerthi Combines banner.Kalyani Malik has composed the music for this film.The film has 6 songs and Bhaskarbhatla penned the lyrics for 5 songs while Ramajogayya Sastry penned the lyrics for the other one song in the film.

Here is the Adhinayakudu songs Track List!!

1.Olammi ammi
Singers: SP Balasubramaniam, Rita
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

2.Guruda itu raaraa
Singers: Mano, Rita
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

3.Oorantha dandalette devude
Singer: K.Kalyani Malik
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

4.Mast jawani jalsa jalsa
Singers: SP Balasubramaniam, Chaitra
Lyrics: Ramajogayya Sastry

5.Andam aakumadi
Singers: Mano, Neha Honey
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

Singers: K.Kalyani Malik
Lyrics: Bhaskarbhatla

We would like to hear your comments below: