Aagadu Audio Songs Track List


Prince Mahesh Babu and Tamanna’s much awaited film Aagadu audio launched today on a grand manner and great director Shankar launched the audio. Aagadu movie theatrical trailer also released. Aagadu will hit the big screens on September 19th.

Aagadu is being directed by Srinu Vaitla and 14 reels entertainments banner is producing it. Thaman scored the music and this film is the 50th film for Thaman as a music director.

Here is the Aagadu Movie Audio Songs Track List:

1. Aagadu

2. Ajja Saroja

3. Junction lo

4. Bhelpuri

5. Nari Nari

6. Feel of Aagadu

Check: Aagadu Movie Audio Launch Photos

We would like to hear your comments below: