100% Love songs Track list!

Young Hero Naga Chaitanya and Milky beauty Tamannah starrer love entertainer upcoming film "100 % Love" audio launch event is going to be held on April 11th in a grand manner at Rock Gardens at Madhapur in Hyderabad. The films makers are planning to release the movie on April 29th.

The movie is being directed by Sukumar and produced by Bunny Vasu while Allu Aravind is presenting it. Music has scored by Devi sri Prasad.

The movie promo songs are out and here is the track list of Audio songs.


Artist(s): Adnan Sami

Lyricist: Chandrabose

Thiru Thiru Gananadha

Artist(s): Harini

Lyricist: Rama Jhogaya Sastry

Aho Balu

Artist(s): Ranjith, Sri Charan

Lyricist: Shree Mani

A Square B Square (Male)

Artist(s): Devi Sri Prasad

Lyricist: Shree Mani

Dhooram Dhooram

Artist(s): Tippu

Lyricist: Chandrabose

A Square B Square (Female)

Artist(s): Swathi

Lyricist: Shree Mani

That Is Mahalakshmi

Artist(s): Richard

Lyricist: Shree Mani

Diyalo Diyala

Artist(s): Priya Hemesh, Murali

Lyricist: Chandrabose

We would like to hear your comments below: