Race Gurram Songs List

Stylish star Allu Arjun’s upcoming film “Race Gurram” audio songs track list is out now and the movie will hit theaters in summer this year. Shruti Hassan and Saloni are playing the female leads in the movie. Shruti Hassan also crooned a song “Down Down Duppa..” in this movie.

Race Gurram is being directed by Surendar Reddy and Thaman is the music composer. The music album of the movie will be released soon.

Race Gurram Audio Songs Track List:

1. Boochade Boochade :

Singers – Shreya Gooshal, Rahul Nambiar, Naveen Madhav : Lyrics – Chandrabose

2. Sweety :

Singers – Siddharth Madhavan, Rabbit Mac : Lyrics – Varikuppala Yadagiri

3. Cinema Choopistha Mava :

Singers – Simha, Varikuppala Yadagiri : Lyrics – Varikuppala Yadagiri

4. Gala Gala :

Singers – Dinesh Kanagaratnam, Mega : Lyrics – Rehman

5. Down Down Duppa :

Singers – Shruti Hasan, Thaman : Lyrics – Vishwa

6. Race Gurram :

Singers – Usha Uthup, M M Manasi, M M Monisha, : Lyrics : Varikuppala Yadagiri

Watch out here for latest updates!!

Passionate about movies and content. Spent several years on Tollywood movie industry and write quality entertainment content.

Say your comments about "Race Gurram Songs List"